No "login" is needed.
Each flyer you create has a unique "preview/edit bookmark" link that we email to you when you (or your assistant) create a flyer, and in every subsequent email we send you regarding your flyer.
To return to your flyer
click the "preview/edit bookmark" link that was emailed to you.
To see your delivery report
check the delivery report email that is sent to you 4 hours after your flyer is emailed.
However if you discarded that email you can also see your delivery report by
clicking the "preview/edit bookmark" link that was emailed to you.
As always, if you need assistance, please contact our support dept as decribed on the Support menu item above.